Download DragonForce – Maximum Overload New Album 2014, mp3, 320 kbps

DragonForce - Maximum Overload (2014)


“Maximum Overload” track listing:

01. The Game
02. Tomorrow’s Kings
03. No More
04. Three Hammers
05. Symphony of the Night
06. The Sun Is Dead
07. Defenders
08. Extraction Zone
09. City of Gold
10. Ring of Fire
11. Power and Glory (Special Edition Bonus Track)
12. You’re Not Alone (Special Edition Bonus Track)
13. Chemical Interference (Special Edition Bonus Track)
14. Fight to Be Free (Special Edition Bonus Track)
15. Galactic Astro Domination (Special Edition Bonus Track)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s